Traditional Rose Hand Piece


image

I had the opportunity to do this awesome traditional rose hand tattoo last week at Laughing Hyena Studios. I love doing traditional roses, especially since my client wanted such an heavy dosing of the black. I really feel I nailed exactly what he was describing and can’t wait to do more traditional or neo-traditional work.
For more info on how to get tattooed by me, call the shop and ask for Bobby, Tues – Sat 1-9. 202-627-0050

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

