TATTOOS, PIERCINGS, MUSIC and ART.

The Philadelphia Tattoo Arts Convention 2012


image

I spent this past weekend killing it at The Philadelphia Tattoo Arts Convention

image

On the road with Valencia Miller and Dirty, from Reniassance Tattoo in Columbus, GA

image

First night in Philly we stopped by Tattooed Mom and met up with some other artists.

image

Tattooed Mom

image

I love Philly's street art.

image

Let the party begin.

image

FUCK YOU SALLY!

image

Valencia Miller and I

image

This was an awesome night, from what I remember.

image

Tattoo I did on a DC friend at the convention Saturday

image

Bodies in the street

image

Tattoo Afterparty with Murphy's Law at The Troc

image

F.T.W.

image

My last night in Philly Anny took us to National Mechanic, where we ridiculed the Grammys for hours.

image

I'm gonna miss Philly.

image

30th Street Station, back to DC to make art.

Leave a Reply

