My slice of the ocean


I recently bought a saltwater aquarium for my “man cave” and I never expected that I would spend so much time staring aimlessly into its waters. I have always been obsessed with the ocean and think its a shame that we know more about the surface of the moon then the depths of our own planet.
I have always wanted a huge saltwater tank in my house, i think it’s the dream of most men, at least my friends. However I figured I would buy a small reef tank and see how it works out. I’ve had the tank for 2 months now and it is a lot of work but it’s equally rewarding and I am planning on upgrading to another 55 gallon tank soon.
Here are some pictures that I took from my aquarium.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

