Dog Teeth


I started a new watercolor painting yesterday. It’s called Dog Teeth..
I am really going to force myself to sit down and start painting everyday, rather then only when I am stressed out and pissed off.
Painting can work wonders for the soul, and it brings my mind to a place of peaceful focus.
I am not really finished with this painting, so I feel odd posting a picture of an unfinished painting, but I’m gonna finish it Thursday, so why the hell not.

I’ll post more pictures here whenever I finish this one. Let me know what you think so far, I am open to criticism from any established artists.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

